Vorstand

Andreas Reinhold (Vors.)
Gerichtsstraße 1A
66687 Wadern
a.reinhold@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 0152 295 70 286

Hans-Jürgen Volk (stellv. Vors.)
Kirchstraße 3-5
57612 Eichelhardt
h-j.volk@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 02681 49 37

Gerhard Niemeyer (Kassierer)
Dianastraße 13
46149 Oberhausen
g.niemeyer@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 0208 64 30 20

Frank-Michael Rich (Schriftführer)
Klettenweg 5
47259 Duisburg
f-m.rich@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 0203 70 92 27

Dr. Hartmut Becks (Beis.)
An der Vorburg 2
46519 Alpen
h.becks@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 02802 41 40

Stephan Sticherling (Beis.)
Uferweg 1
51519 Odenthal-Altenberg
s.sticherling@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 02174 42 82

Jürgen Berghaus (Beis.)
Erfurter Straße 3b
51373 Leverkusen
j.berghaus@kirchenbunt.de
Tel. 0214 5 00 02 38